T-12 Days to 2015

2014 is almost over, and while every year is plenty busy, it seems like 2014 had more events than most. Between graduating, camps and races, and more than a couple of new art pieces inked into my skin, it’s been busy. Not one to dwell however, I’ve already planned out a majority of 2015. Physical Therapy Assistant (PTA) school begins next year, my oldest little brother gets his Learner’s License, I’m now less than 10 minutes from the beach so I’ll spend even more time there, someone is proudly displaying me on their desk, Team Rev3 becomes/became Challenge Triathlon Team and I’m back for 2015, and of course, races!! So here’s that in pictures, along with my 2015 race schedule. Let me know in the comments which races I’ll see you at, AND, if there’s any Challenge Family Americas races you want to attend, because I have a discount code for you!

Told you!
Told you!
Amazing coverup work by Gordie at Inksmith & Rogers
Amazing coverup work by Gordie at Inksmith & Rogers
Donna 5k Awards - 3rd OA
Donna 5k Awards – 3rd OA
Donna 5k
Donna 5k
UNF Summer Graduation - BA Psychology
UNF Summer Graduation – BA Psychology
Rev3 SC Awards
Rev3 SC Awards
There's a lot of these candid style pictures
There’s a lot of these candid style pictures
These are a few of my favorite things
These are a few of my favorite things
"Don't mind me; I'm just going to take a quick power nap."
“Don’t mind me; I’m just going to take a quick power nap.”
Martinis & IMAX at Fernbank
Martinis & IMAX at Fernbank
Rev3 South Carolina
Rev3 South Carolina
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Peak Racing Team PCB Camp
Peak Racing Team PCB Camp
Pre-Augusta 70.3
Pre-Augusta 70.3
Challenge Triathlon Team Roster Announcement
Challenge Triathlon Team Roster Announcement

2015 Race Schedule:

New Year’s Day road race

Donna 5k & 13.1

Clermont Challenge U25

Gate River Run 15k

New Orleans 70.3

Challenge Knoxville

Challenge Atlantic City 140.6

—SEASON BREAK—

USAT Age Group National Championships

TBA – ***Challenge Poconos OR Maine ***

Augusta 70.3

IRONMAN Florida

Penny for your thoughts...

